EVENTS
Where will Nadia be?

Tuesday, September 10
7:30 PM
Tattered Cover Bookstore
1628 16th St.
Denver, CO 80202

Wednesday, September 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fourth Presbyterian Church
E Chestnut St.
Chicago, IL 60611

Thursday, September 12
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Central Lutheran Church
333 S 12th St.
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sunday, September 15
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
St. Gregory of Nyssa
500 De Haro St.
San Francisco, CA 94107

Tuesday, September 17
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
St Mark's Episcopal Cathedral
1245 Tenth Avenue East
Seattle, WA 98102

Thursday, September 26
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cochran Chapel UMC
9027 Midway Rd.
Dallas, TX 75209

Friday, September 27
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
University UMC
2409 Guadalupe St.
Austin, TX 78705

Tuesday, October 29
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
All Saints Church
132 N. Euclid Avenue
Pasadena CA 91101

Tuesday, November 5
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Calvary Baptist Church
755 8th St., NW
Washington, DC 20001

Wednesday, November 6
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
West End Collegiate Church
245 West 77th St
New York, NY 10024

Monday, November 11
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Trinity Lutheran Church
1000 W. Main Street
Lansdale, PA 19446

Back